University Events Calendar

January

training sessions RSO Event Planning 101

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 2:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.
MSR 130C

training sessions CBEST Workshop

Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
DBH 102

25 live training 25Live Training

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 p.m.
MSR 260

spring kick-offStaff Council Spring Semester Kick-Off

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Naraghi Hall of Science Lobby 2

Sequia Lake GazeboPresident Junn’s Spring Welcome Address

Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 9:00 a.m.
真多人做人爱视频高清免费,日本特黄特色大片免费视频,美女自慰视频福利wwwSnider Recital Hall

25 live training25Live Training

Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
MSR 260

studying abroad Study Abroad Information Session

Friday, January 24, 2020 - 12:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
MSR 130C

once upon a timeSurprising Story the 3 Little Pigs

Friday, January 24, 2020 - 7:00 p.m.
真多人做人爱视频高清免费,日本特黄特色大片免费视频,美女自慰视频福利wwwMainstage Theatre

once upon a timeSurprising Story the 3 Little Pigs

Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 11:00 a.m.
真多人做人爱视频高清免费,日本特黄特色大片免费视频,美女自慰视频福利wwwMainstage Theatre

once upon a timeSurprising Story the 3 Little Pigs

Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 2:00 p.m.
Mainstage Theatre

once upon a timeSurprising Story the 3 Little Pigs

Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 7:00 p.m.
Mainstage Theatre

once upon a timeSurprising Story the 3 Little Pigs

Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 2:00 p.m.
Mainstage Theatre

Student Center renderingStudent Center Ribbon Cutting Ceremony

Monday, January 27, 2020 - 11:00 a.m.
University Student Center

studying abroad Study Abroad Information Session

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 12:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
MSR 130C

tutor StanTutor: Q&A Informational

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
MSR 130

798341Health Careers Pathway Program

Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 5:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
N 104

February

person working on job ideasTeacher Job Fair 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
真多人做人爱视频高清免费,日本特黄特色大片免费视频,美女自慰视频福利wwwMain Dining

Writing examWPST Workshop: What It's All About

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
MSR 200

March

Transcend-Transverse art graphicThe Transcend-Transverse Conference

Friday, March 20, 2020
Modesto, CA

April

Vines 2020 - Wine, Brew & BitesVines 2020

Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Stan State

June

plant 2020 LEADS Summer Camp for Community College Students

Monday, June 8, 2020 - 9:00 a.m. to Friday, June 12, 2020 - 4:00 p.m.
Bizzini Hall, Room 108